Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-25 07:29:41

    Value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-31 05:52:18

    Delivered today. I was expecting a more protective packaging. The case has few, minor, scratches around, but no big issue. The logo is XR AUDIO instead of Breeze Audio, the front face is also slightly different (no grooves on top & bottom) The L(-) speaker terminal came loose and I have to test the amp to find out if it's just cosmetic or functional issue. Seems fixable, but (as said) a more protective packaging will prevent damages. Very nice, small size. Delivered fast. I'll revert after

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-30 14:09:23

    The item i received is NÓT the "Breeze Audio TPA3116" from the outside. From the inside, it is the one i ordered, therefore only 3 stars for Appearance. The one i received came with the 35V caps, so it can be powered with 24V DC.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-05 04:30:52

    Nice power from such a simplistic compact unit. Build quality was great ( though I honestly wish that they would include a power adapter) Other than that, it's great value for your money. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-19 07:21:07

    Non è esattamente come quello in foto, ma sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Vale più della somma spesa. Spedizione più veloce del previsto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-12 07:40:13

    small but power fullll... value for money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-17 08:56:01

    This extremely small amplifier really works well! I bought a 5A 24V supply and connected it to the amp. I put 4mm plugs on the speaker leads and connected the RCA input. The sound is very good, no hum, no crackles on the volume knob, no thumps on switch on or off. The case hardly gets warm. The only slight complaint is the little red power LED isn't quite lined up with the hole in the case, but this doesn't matter to me. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-03 09:14:25

    Il mio è marchiato XR audio. Pagato in offerta circa 20€. Qualità audio/prezzo impareggiabile.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap