Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-11-22 15:14:46

    Relógio muito lindo, de ótima qualidade, muito discreto e elegante.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 03:19:04

    I chose this watch for its appearance, a very good design at a low price. I was very excited at receiving the watch since it was just as described and looked very good. Unfortunately after a fortnight it fell from a table and broke down. For sure it is not shock resistant but can you expect that at this price? I immediately ordered another and will be sure this time to be more carefull.

    Yorumlar
  • Guy33
    CA
    2020-08-31 21:54:30

    beau look, belle finition mais fonctionne pas! donc 15$ de plus pour la voir marcher! ça remonte l’achat!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 14:46:45

    Ótimo produto eu recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-11 12:07:41

    very nice high-end design watch. Accurately.Thin case, can use by women.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-26 13:34:04

    Die Armbanduhr hat ein sehr sehr wertiges Aussehen, ein dezentes aber sehr elegantes Aussehen. Sie fällt dennoch dem "Gegenüber" auf und erregt Interesse. Die Gangabweichung ist in der Größe von wenigen Sekunden je 5 Tage. Bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich über diese schöne Uhr.

    Yorumlar
  • Jay
    KR
    2019-03-26 20:08:57

    this was my second order. I am very satistifed with design and quality as well as its price. I will give it to my friends as my give-away.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-10 19:34:48

    Merci

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-09-19 20:41:55

    Hai it is a nice looking to me. price also is good. But it's not a black metal, it's a black cotting.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-17 10:02:01

    Tout Ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.38
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.44
    • US$18.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.19
    • US$30.09
    • US$14.74
    • US$8.24
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99