Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (250) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(250)
    • 5 Yıldız(243)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-23 20:11:38

    Caddx Tarsier 4k , just perfect, the phone app very easy to use (full manual setting) if you don't like the app comes with a wee joystick remote too. You also get a longer data cable for the cam and ND filter. Very nicely packaged.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • SteweSu
    EE
    2020-01-03 16:02:47

    Pretty nice camera. Works well. Haven't tried out with FPV goggles, but over WIFI it works well and is easily configurable. Only thing what I can complain: those little resistor and capacitors near to mounting holes. If you are installing this camera, just keepin mind do not to break them, like I did.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-04 18:52:21

    was looking for a lighter capable HD camera from my long range 8 inch cruiser build did not want to carry the weight of a GoPro if you’re in the market for a similar product look no further easy install easy to operate in the app is awesome thanks

    Yorumlar
  • Link440
    FR
    2019-10-12 05:10:34

    Bonne camera FPV et bonne qualité pour la vidéo HD Mais Impossible de trouver comment laisser la wifi activer j’ai placer la camera dans un cockpit de planeur et j’ai du faire des trous pour activer la wifi à chaque fois que je veux modifier un réglage

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-10 05:00:00

    This camera kicks Ass ! brilliant and about the best out there. great colour balance on standard settings, very sharp focus and cool in both senses of the word. U3 memory card needed , and format to 64kb packet size before using. also check the lens lock rings are secure as mine were both loose and half unscrewed, don't want lens falling out while flying ! a little more quality control perhaps caddx

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-22 04:06:12

    best cam, top 👍

    Yorumlar
  • bandit
    UA
    2020-02-15 09:57:19

    лучшая комбокамера

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 15:31:16

    Top Caméra !!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 11:33:31

    BEST FPV caméra actually !!!! Many thanks Banggood ;)

    Yorumlar
  • bigtuni
    DE
    2019-10-21 17:08:43

    I own 2 and they work fine, the manual is a bit short and I highly recommend to check the Youtube videos on the settings of this cam, for both FPV and HD-settings.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.90
    • US$14.99
    • US$70.58
    • US$26.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.80
    • US$29.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$15.90
    • US$3.97
    • US$1.11
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$95.09
    • US$149.99