Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (514) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(514)
    • 5 Yıldız(499)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 04:34:02

    A well built and solid servo. I tested it with a signal generator and oscilloscope and it works perfectly up to 330 Hz, with pulse widths nominally between 500 and 2500 (neutral 1500) microseconds; which is essentially independent of the repetition rate. Moreover, a 50 microsecond overrange is allowed, and so the effective range is 450 to 2550 microseconds. Idle current is nearly zero.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-15 10:11:26

    Very happy with this item. Work 100% on my 1/8 crawler. I bought two to make my car 4wheel steering

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 22:11:57

    This servo is a beast. Moves my weighted wheels on a heavier chassis/body at a stand still easily compared to my old servo. 👍🤙🤙

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 00:12:12

    un servicio de muy buena calidad y excelente fuerza. lo instale en mi hg p402. lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-10 18:30:56

    I was a little sceptical at first but it is awesome for the price! Installed it into my trx4 and it is crazy strong! I will defiantly buy again!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 00:27:46

    Sehr guter Servo für den Preis einfach unschlagbar. Macht sich super in meinem Reely Eraser SC. Klare Kauf Empfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-15 07:59:56

    Servo came as described including metal servo horn.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 15:56:31

    Servo super puissant, parfait pour ce que je voulais en faire. Merci beaucoup.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap