Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • hart54
    CA
    2020-03-13 11:13:08

    Just received my order today and can hardly wait to use it ! Nicely designed small enough to fit a lot of small spaces.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-30 16:29:32

    I bought 3 for my upcoming projects. I tested and all work great

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 23:27:09

    excelente producto funciona tal como estas anunciando los materiales de calidad, el servicio de paquetería muy rápido.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-08 08:56:54

    Awsome little ESC with switch for lights or something else. See my review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqVzDZpdBPo&t=6s

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-29 23:26:43

    great part for a custom install! excellent seller as always fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
  • Jenda
    CZ
    2020-06-18 06:21:04

    good Price for all these functions

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 22:08:52

    denemedim ama iyidir umarım.iyi görünüyor.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-12 18:34:41

    This is a fantastic small ESC for an unbelievable price. Three modes (Car with break, car without break, plane) work perfectly, set by a small switch and signalled by three differend Led colours, red, blue and green. The on/off or LED light switch controlled by channel 3 also works absolutely perfect, but the voltage of the plug LED is 6 V and not 5 V as stated in the manual. Low Voltage alarm starts on 7.29 V on 2s and on 10.95 V at 3s (and not 10.7 Volt, as the manual says). Fantastic little item

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-24 08:56:19

    We already know DumboRC because they have one of best budget radios on market and now they started to sell ESC so I needed to test it. Most of people in 1:18 scale use that popular cheap red ESC like I do but no more !! This little think have: - One and two direction working mode - Can work on 2s and 3s battery - BIG WORK RANGE !! (can crawl really slow !! ) - Build in 6v BEC for receiver and servo - 5v switch for lights or other accessories that work on 5v (if You want to connect LED to it You need

    Yorumlar
  • mikat64
    AT
    2019-10-17 05:26:25

    Great little device, i use it to switch the light on and off on my TRX4 sport, works great. the next step will be that i also control a winch with it!! ordered 4 more!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.57
    • US$31.51
    • US$6.29
    • US$42.19
    • US$10.41
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.98
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.19
    • US$44.28
    • US$7.30
    • US$41.19
    • US$2.69
    • US$35.42
    • US$17.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99