Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (335) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(335)
    • 5 Yıldız(327)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bill
    US
    2020-09-12 19:21:34

    second one of these I've bought. incredible the quality you get for so little. its perfect. buy one for all your kits or creations. you won't be disappointed

    Yorumlar
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-23 13:18:49

    Gut verpackt, heil angekommen. Noch nicht getestet, macht aber guten Eindruck

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 05:06:13

    Je viens de la recevoir, mais pas encore testée. l'emballage est complètement détruit par contre. Une brute l'a certainement ouvert. Mais bon, tant que ça fonctionne.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-14 17:13:02

    works great good for your money throttle did get stuck full throttle but only for a second great pruduct.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-10-14 06:28:44

    Everything good! 🇬🇧 pozdrawiam 👍💪🇵🇱🇵🇱

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-08 10:13:30

    I am very pleased with this transmitter and receiver combo . The receiver seems like it’s a Radiolink? Great range and speed, controls are smooth and linear with a quality feel. I am using it to run a custom WPL based Peterbilt with a two speed transmission and I am very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 05:16:57

    tutto ok articolo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-04 09:42:11

    trasmettitore, in linea con il prezzo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 01:47:12

    Kutu parça parça geldi. Paketleme kötü. Ürün güzel.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 03:07:22

    La scatola del telecomando non è in ottimo stato; spero funzioni bene.. Comunque tutto come descritto.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.69
    • US$21.62
    • US$28.83
    • US$31.51
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.77
    • US$7.19
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$2.60
    • US$8.89
    • US$4.24
    • US$11.89
    • US$3.19
    • US$19.99