Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(130)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-02 22:46:50

    BEST TX WITHOUT LCD DISPLAY, PERIOD! here are pics comparing the size to radiolink r4gs and flysky gt5, futaba 4pls is almost the same as the radiolink. the X6 control wheel rebound is strongest between the 3 with the gt5 the softest. this is okay for me but it will take a little bit of time to adjust as the gt5 is my go to TX due to the size. I tested it on a 2s 1000mah using the JST connector built in from turnigy and it worked ok. the problem is it will not fit the battery tray. TAKE NOTE: it

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Tavo
    MX
    2020-01-12 10:51:57

    Excelente transmisor, este transmisor es muy bueno y a excelente precio, además de tener 6 canales y poder controlar muchas cosas, tiene un rango de más de 200 metros, puedes controlar la velocidad del vehículo tanto para adelante como de reversa, es un muy buen control súper recomendado. Saludos desde México.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-07 03:04:40

    One of the best pistol grip radios you can buy. Excellent range and very fast response. Very easy to use. Better than most radios costing many more times than this. A little hint, don't be turned off by the plastic wheel. Pop the centre sticker off, remove the screw and the wheel comes off, then the plastic outer simply slides off. Then you can place any generic foam surround to make the wheel more comfortable and grippy!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-12 05:39:28

    at first when I received it.. I thought there was something wrong with it because it was on mixed mode.. after asking people and playing around with the transmitter.. I was able to put it on normal mode and turn off the gyro sensor too. now I'm really loving this DumboRC. great product 👍

    Yorumlar
  • kirkov
    PL
    2019-12-09 16:45:22

    Radio warte swojej ceny - bez konkurencji w tym przedziale.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-29 06:01:24

    Happy with the shipping duratuin, no delays. The items live up to the expectation. I love the DumboRC controller and Receiver it came with. This is now my go to control system for my RC units

    Yorumlar
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-06-25 14:10:39

    muito bom este radio controle, chegou corretamente! grato.

    Yorumlar
  • Le
    BR
    2020-04-08 19:46:52

    top! muito bacana! 6 ch ... top demais! grato.

    Yorumlar
  • pindlus
    PL
    2020-03-31 08:20:20

    Szybka wysyłka... Wszystko ok... Polecam

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-26 18:25:52

    coma da foto e descrizione, perfettamente funzionante...buon prodotto

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$26.19
    • US$28.36
    • US$27.99
    • US$2.00
    • US$2.64
    • US$21.62
    • US$31.51
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.71
    • US$2.60
    • US$3.19
    • US$7.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.55