Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-10-07 12:53:16

    um bom radio controle! recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 15:28:23

    This brand RC TX has a nice feel and heft to it. Definitely a step up over cheapo RTR’s. Connected and tested that it works! For the price, can’t be beat!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 03:32:01

    Excellent price/quality ratio! This version has that "velvet touch" paint. Hope it doesn't glue to hands soon...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-17 12:35:56

    Very happy with this transmitter. Very nice feel and look to it. Good weight and balance. Can’t wait to use it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-25 07:32:30

    really nice feel to it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-29 01:32:03

    this is a surprisingly good transmitter and receiver unit. havent tested the gyro function but all the channels work and the fit and finish and weight of the buttons is really good. really impressed with the quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 04:22:44

    It's hard to give justice to how good this transmitter actually is. It looks much better in person than on pictures, they're nice to touch, and have that rubbery feeling. It does feel very solid, nothing rattles when i shake it. Buttons dont feel cheap, they click very nicely, and potentiometers have healthy thick feel to them. One downside is lack of grip on wheel, but you can but one for less than 5$. I am using it on my A959, thats significantly overpowered, and my previous austar remote couldnt

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-09 06:27:00

    I am simply astonished at the value of this thing, it looks great, fits great, has all the features you need plus the finish of something triple the price... well done Dumborc

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-26 04:30:35

    wszystko zgodne z opisem. Po wykonaniu drobnego testu widać że gyro spelnia swoją rolę i jest dużo łatwiej utrzymać model na torze. polecam jak najbardziej.

    Yorumlar
  • Martin
    NL
    2020-02-02 08:03:25

    Excellent controller. Would ahve like a bit more throw on the throttle and progressive curve because my 1/10th is so hard to control. But for the price? hell yeah.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.19
    • US$11.55
    • US$42.19
    • US$26.77
    • US$7.39
    • US$28.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.36
    • US$35.42
    • US$33.07
    • US$3.71
    • US$34.89
    • US$2.60
    • US$4.19
    • US$28.99
    • US$54.09