Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (147) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(147)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-19 00:18:21

    arrived about 4 to 5 days earlier than estimated, packed safely. the product was in mint condition, and its an amazing little drone. for my first steps into quad flying its a top must by...no manual so is abit confusing at first but all pdf files can be found online very quickly. had fof about a week or so now and its a fantastic little drone for beginners an pros alike. durable, fast, lightweight. ideal indoors but dose work well outside in light to no winds 450ft distance atleast. would highly

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-06-21 10:11:31

    Fantastic little Drone. Great RTF kit. Goggles are great. Radio is good for beginners, but more experienced pilots will want to bind it to their full size TX. Emax always adds great extras, such as extra props, stickers, screws, elastics, and even a little screwdriver. The included carry case is great and holds everything securely. Drone is super light, but the frame is flexible but strong. Has already survived a bunch of crashes around the house. 1s is perfect for flying indoors, while 2s makes hold

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 01:18:26

    My TH2 arrived (even though it felt like an eternity) actually before the “expected delivery date”. 4 days early to be exact. I have unpacked and charged everything and took it for a spin. Apart from the tiniest dent in the carry bag (which with some pressure from the inside can probably be smoothed out) everything arrived working perfectly fine. I would recommend getting a good charger and a tonne more batteries, not because the charger sucks, but because you will probably want to do a heap of

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 19:43:31

    Overall this is a Incredible beginner kit, but I had a number of quality control issues with it. Lets go in parts: The carrying case is really good, but the layout of the foam could be better. The charger only has 4 ports. 2 for 1s and 2 for 2s, It has a switch for choosing between 4.2v and 4.35v but surprisingly it only works for the 2s ports. The 1s port ALWAYS charges to 4.35v which is super annoying, I had to get another 1s charger. The 2 batteries that come with it aren't nearly enough, you'll

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 20:34:06

    Excelente produto funcionando perfeitamente. O case está danificado mas com certeza foi acidente no transporte infelizmente tem muitas pessoas ruins no mundo.

    Yorumlar
  • John
    FI
    2020-06-20 08:39:22

    All as promised! Excellent little drone! Very stable. This is not suitable as a kids first drone. It is better for those, who wants to take a good peak into FPV-racing drones for a start. Small reading glasses can fit into the goggles. No advantage of getting 2s batteries! Works just as long with 1s and motors don’t get as hot.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-08 16:46:21

    Received an order, delivery is very fast. After unpacking, it turned out that one of the screws from the kit was broken. Despite the fact that everything is packed in a case, it is soft and there is no additional rigid box. Only packing bag. Check carefully when you receive the package. I liked the quadrocopter and the kit, I recommend it for purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • Tobi
    DE
    2020-05-28 02:38:34

    This is a super good beginner kit to get into fpv but one Thing i really didnt thought of was how difficult it acually is to fly it in acro mode. Even after the first 25 batterys it was still quite difficult but its makin gmore and more fun every time I use it. But really you defenetly Need to buy extra batterys otherwise you wont be even able to learn it properly. And maybea the shipping in my case was Kind of bad but in my case it took exactly one month to arrive. I orderd on the 27April and it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-14 08:50:05

    brilliant little bag of fun. buy extra batteries. no really. get extra batteries. straight from the box and I was flying in 10 mins. well, I say flying. I was understanding how much I have to learn. But everything is here in a tidy little carry case. I don’t know enough to tell you that it’s perfect or will win races, but it’s easy and fun. and with the two sizes of battery you’ve got just a few more options for how to fly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-28 07:34:29

    Great Value for money . Just read the fine print . it will take a month to get it . Buy from here , it was sent in perfect condition. Also, buy a battery pack . my biggest mistake . Great way of getting into the hobby.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$110.00
    • US$235.00
    • US$106.10
    • US$205.59
    • US$104.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$72.49
    • US$85.00
    • US$104.99
    • US$96.00
    • US$76.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$81.37
    • US$103.97
    • US$188.15
    • US$9.82