Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (301) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(301)
    • 5 Yıldız(281)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-30 12:56:14

    la mejor camara sin duda alguna, es la segunda que compro, la calidad es super buena, la vision nocturna esta muy bien lograda, y el seguimiento humano es muy buena. la antena que tiene no me ha dado ningun problema con el wifi, y las opciones que han puesto en la app como alarmas por horas son excelente, son camaras de interiores, yo lo tuve en el garge un tiempo y se lleno de polvo y ha funcionado sin problemas

    Yorumlar
  • niazibl
    PK
    2020-06-24 13:31:42

    today received product in good condition and pack was opened and screw and clips were missing. parcel should have packed properly. overall satisfied

    Yorumlar
  • dimarin
    GR
    2020-05-13 04:57:50

    Today 13/5/20 I received my order in 52 days. The quality of the device was good with little money. The installation is easy. The image is a bit dark. The sound is of medium quality. Thank you for the gift

    Yorumlar
  • kunjoco
    HU
    2020-01-06 12:42:28

    Nsgyon lassan érkezett meg a csomag, ami össze volt nyomorítva. Szerencsére a kamera nem sérült és rendesen működik. A kamera úgy követi a mozgásom, mint a macskáim.

    Yorumlar
  • VDV
    RU
    2019-12-06 11:28:28

    Быстрая настройка, отличное мобильное приложение и для компьютера тоже не плохое. ИК - подсветка отлично работает на 10 метров. Качество картинки как и заявлено, динамик в камере громкий, микрофон тоже не плох.А ещё поворачивается во все стороны!!! Вообщем советую !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-04 04:47:01

    Excellent camera with 1080p output. Can be used both with android app or in local LAN. I bought it because it is ONVIF compliant and it does the job.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-18 02:29:58

    Really small and neat just as i expected. i am sure I'm gonna be satisfied with 2 of these which are gonna be placed so that People don't lay any notice to them. So that they only notice the xx bigger and more scary looking cameras i have. And this is so cute 🤣. But don't be fooled by it's appearance. It's squeezed and stuffed in tremendous much technology in that little camera body 🙂

    Yorumlar
  • Borbely
    SK
    2020-02-14 15:44:50

    The camera arrived three weeks after ordering, so far I'm happy, has a nice picture and compact size. Kamera dorazila po troch týždňoch od objednania, zatiaľ som spokojný, má pekný obraz a kompaktné rozmery. A kamera három héttel a megrendelés után érkezett meg, eddig elegedett vagyok, szép a kép és kompakt mérete van.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 19:54:19

    • Scherpe prijs • Degelijk afgewerkt, geen scherpe randen • Gratis verzending • Éénvoudig bestellen (15-11-2019) • Simpel afrekenen • Prima inzicht in orderproces • Een transporttijd van 42 dagen :-' incl. weekenden en kerst!! • Kwetsbare verpakking. En beschadigd. Wel item in goede staat aangekomen!! • Afgeleverd op 27-12-2019 in Nederland Duidelijkheid van minimale handleiding is jammer genoeg minimaal. De opgegeven website in de handleiding is niet juist. Verbinding tussen

    Yorumlar
  • bul6507
    MX
    2020-01-27 11:11:21

    La bolsa de los productos venia maltratada pero las cajas de este producto venia bien el producto bien bien ahora que probarlo

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$95.44
    • US$33.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$49.96
    • US$117.99
    • US$33.27
    • US$65.99
    • US$22.48
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.39