Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (425) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(425)
    • 5 Yıldız(379)
    • 4 Yıldız(44)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-30 02:53:37

    Eachine Tyro 129 is a 280mm DIY Kit Version 7 Inch Long Range FPV Racing Drone. Build is very straight forward and it offers smooth stable flight performance. If you like to build your own Long range FPV Racing quadcopter then Eachine Tyro 129 is by far the cheapest and most affordable performance driven kit that you will find out there. Tyro 129 comes with good quality carbon fiber frame and quality hardware including F4 Flight controller with built in OSD, Caddx F2 Micro FPV Camera, TBS Smart Audio

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-03-08 19:58:39

    доставка очень долгая около 75 дней,заказал 24 декабря 2019, баннгуд обещал начислить поинты за задержку,но не сделал этого.. при сборке и настройке обнаружилось что провод с комплекта неправильно запинован, жпс не работало ,пришлось разбираться,но тут больше вопрос к ичайн нежеле

    Yorumlar
  • dvruzov
    RU
    2020-03-04 11:17:59

    One of the cheapest long range quads in today market. It has all necessary components to build fully functional long range decision. There is completely working one on the Betaflight. Maybe it will fly on iNav. Один из самых дешёвых дальнолетов на сегодня. В коробке есть все необходимое для постройки своего первого варианта для долгих полетов. Батарейку и приемник добавьте

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-21 22:33:54

    This is just amazing quad for long range, quality of the items inside the box is great. Just a little bit disappointing the motors come with plastic wire instead of silicone but for the price and if you can handle the soldering well then it is ok. Great to have gps module, good quality fpv cam and great vtx included as well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-27 15:11:17

    Fantástico drone de largo rango con hélices de 7". Que puedo decir, Una pasada de drone. Fantástico en vuelo, consiguiendo autonomía superior a 12:30 minutos. Muy potente, incluye GPS. Bueno bueno, bestial! Gracias Eachine, esto es calidad.

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2020-09-03 08:56:22

    pelo que conheço este drone ele muito bom para o valor, mas este meu me parece que ja foi montado porque os fios dos motores nao chega ate placa esc esta porca preta me parece esta arranhada por uso de outro usuário. os ped de solda do receptor para ppm ibus ou sbus sao frágil e podem se soltar da controladora entao cuidado na hora da solda nao aperte sobre eles.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 09:24:57

    The delivery took more time than expected. When I started to making a drone I realised I don't have 3 nuts screws. Also I haven't get one of props (so I only have 3). I've tried to contact the seller, but nobody answered for about 5 days. This screw is a small pease, but without it I cannot make a drone. Overall it looks like a normal drone, but be ready that you wouldn't get all you need.

    Yorumlar
  • elsogs
    RO
    2019-11-30 22:52:22

    + Came really fast from the CZ warehouse. + Good quality product for it's price range. ~ It only comes with 4 props, so order spare props as well. ~ It also needs some Flight Controller Damping Rubber Rings. + The VTX does support SmartAudio on the DATA pin.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-30 15:21:56

    I received my kit in BR very fast (18 days) and the parts is so nice with high quality. Certainly it was a great purchase. Now, let's assemble and fly. 😊

    Yorumlar
  • tonynux
    IT
    2019-11-11 10:19:53

    Ancora non è pronto, ma... mi piace! Sono contento di questo acquisto. Lo userò come Long Range da osservazione, alimentato con pacco 6s2p fatto con 18650. Il throttle lo metterò all'80% max (forse anche meno), per evitare alti assorbimenti di corrente.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.37
    • US$72.49
    • US$112.27
    • US$93.50
    • US$104.99
    • US$105.00
    • US$178.59
    • US$95.00
    • US$188.15
    • US$195.00
    • US$96.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$290.74
    • US$74.99
    • US$103.97
    • US$269.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$43.99