Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-08-14 18:23:10

    muito bom agora é fazer meu projeto para ver como se sai.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-11 13:41:27

    Nice board to have for different projects. The soldering on the Funduino board isn't the best, but nothing too critical.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-26 09:22:42

    Look OK, not used yet

    Yorumlar
  • rmg232
    DE
    2019-11-25 13:07:24

    item as description

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-06 10:57:58

    These are fantastic, using both together (of course) to create a servo breakout board with full control. Careful though, the nano is sensitive, I blew one by not having enough current to run servos, think i short circuited it, prob best to push 5v 3A into the VIN pin instead of the through the barrel connector which i think is limited to a few hundred ma. Live and learn! ;)

    Yorumlar
  • candi
    ES
    2016-07-26 14:19:29

    Con este escudo, se solucina el problema que tenemos a la hora de conectar sensores al arduino porque te da para cada pin de señal un pin v+ y otro de gnd para alimentar al sensor. Solo destacar que me llegaron con algunos pines doblados y rotos, pero nada que con 5 minutos de soldador no se solucione... ;)

    Yorumlar
  • dgoadby
    GB
    2016-05-19 08:24:50

    I make a lot of gizmo's using Arduino's. Often I use veroboard and add the extra 12->5V power supply and connectors. This takes time and money. This board has it all done for you! The power supply is brought out to each pin so you can add sensors very easily. For the money it's cheaper to buy 5 of these than the 5 Nano's and prototyping boards. The micro-usb serial programming interface works perfectly too.

    Yorumlar
  • TVGUY
    US
    2016-03-29 23:59:57

    Nano V3 works as a Nano V3 should. I like this model with the loose pins as it is more versatile than if the pins are pre-soldered. The expansion board makes prototyping with the Nano much easier by allowing easy connection of battery power and I/O to the Nano.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-09 19:11:28

    in one package. As you can see from the Banggood pgotos the Nano needs the headers soldering in; an easy job if you use the Funduino as a jig by inserting the pins in the sockets then placing the Nano on the stubs before soldering.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-19 05:07:45

    Va a serme muy util para los distintos montajes que realizo para el robot que estoy montando.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.87
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.99