Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • pablo
    SK
    2020-09-07 11:00:45

    Ok v poriadku

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 08:20:41

    Here are my results on this camera, first it is not ONVIF compliant. After you install the ICEE app and create your login, the camera will initiate to IP'S if your router is set up for DCHP. One is wifi, the other is Wired. If you try to get into camera from wired connection, it asks for a login and password, which none of the standard ones work, tried about 25 of them. The only way I got my Dahu NVR to work is to reset camera. They show taking off SD cover and there are two holes for a paper clip,

    Yorumlar (1)
  • doima
    PL
    2020-09-13 14:32:39

    Tania i dobra, szybko się loguje do znalezionej sieci wi-fi i gotowe. Jeszcze ustawienia w aplikacji, która jest tłumaczona na polski ale tak nieco koślawo ale da radę to ogarnąć. Otworek do resetu ukryty jest pod uszczelką przy gnieździe karty pamięci. No i w tym egzemplarzu jakoś tak się zdarzyło, że nie było zasilacza ale to za grosze na allegro.

    Yorumlar
  • doima
    PL
    2020-08-19 13:06:50

    Tania i bardzo praktyczna w użyciu kamera z dobrym odbiorem sieci WI-FI. Szybkie połączenie przy użyciu dedykowanej Appki z funkcją wykrywania ruchu połączonego z rozpoznaniem ludzkiej sylwetki. Acha i do tego prostsza niż w innych konfiguracja przy pierwszym uruchomieniu. Bardzo pozytywne zaskoczenie.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 21:00:04

    la probé cumple con todo lo prometido, el sensor de movimiento es medio tonto, pero se auto corrige. pero el detector humano y el de rostro no comete errores, es excelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 13:18:19

    Very happy with the product and how fast, only 12 days. I have tested the cam and it works perfectly. BangGood is better than Aliexpress in everything.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 14:54:35

    quero dar os parabéns ao site entrega rápida material excelente Parabéns ganhar mais um cliente tá de parabéns o site já vou indicar para um amigo que quer comprar agora mais uma câmera

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-13 10:51:22

    Hi, how can I read the SD card in the camera on my laptop? What is the adres for the browser ?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-06 02:44:01

    Llegaron en tiempo, aunque el aparque es e bolsa las cajas llegaron en muy buen estado la cámara cumple su objetivo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 20:54:56

    Aparentemente é muito boa a câmera. Vou instalar e fazer teste. Entrega super rápida, menos de um mês.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.67
    • US$37.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$87.14
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$16.50