Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-02 17:17:34

    Muito boa a câmera, excelente, melhor que o esperado. Visão noturna perfeita, visão diurna impecável, cores vivas em tempo real! O programinha peça um pouquinho mas é bom também. O Zoom desfoca um pouco quando total mas se reduzir um pouco fica melhor. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 15:12:50

    Great camera. Work fine.

    Yorumlar
  • Martens
    DE
    2020-06-23 04:13:06

    Lange versandzeit, leider funktioniert die Verfolgungsfunktion nicht so gut. Bild Qualität ist kein Premium Produkt.

    Yorumlar
  • Bruno
    BR
    2020-10-10 19:05:27

    muito boa!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 08:27:44

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 08:38:00

    super ip kamera ich empfehle jede gut Produkt danke bangoode

    Yorumlar
  • evansmd
    CA
    2020-06-25 16:16:02

    I liked the way that the camera is packaged. My only minor complaint is that it came with a plug for I think it is) Chinese. I will have to get an adapter for it. Not a big deal. The camera is very sturdy. The set up is straight forward, though the instructions could be bigger. I am not too sure yet about the screwdriver that was included with the screws, as I don't think that it could drive the supplied screws into wood or any other hard surface. If possible I will edit this review once I have had

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-26 09:31:14

    This is a very good camera. I am highly impressed by the quality of the day/night video. It is everything that the details say it is. However, there are several big issues regarding the unit. First and foremost it has a european plug on it with no US adapter included. The second, there should be a far longer cable going from either the plug/power and/or the barrel power connector to the camera. No one has an outlet that close to where they are going to mount the camera, come on guys.. Other than that

    Yorumlar
  • Hofni
    ZA
    2020-07-31 15:09:30

    Fast delivery. Camera connected with WiFi. Setup is easy and works with V380 Pro application that is user friendly. Picture quality and night vision is good. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-07 20:01:42

    O produto chegou em perfeitas condições e dentro do prazo de entrega. Ainda não testei mas, acredito que o produto seja de ótima qualidade. Em resumo, estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com a loja. Recomendo ambos.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$56.17