Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1148) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1148)
    • 5 Yıldız(1076)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-23 06:04:57

    Great small controller. Can be used for a lot of different projects, I used it in my arduino controlled bionic arm project. Video: https://youtu.be/Qu_x8T9408U

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-14 07:18:55

    I like to play with Arduino. Now I will be able to do some miniaturization of my projects with Arduino Nano (that comes with its USB connection cable). The chip has a premounted pin rack, and arrives protected by some polystyrene to avoid the damage of the legs.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 11:07:44

    This product is value for price Quality is quite good appearance is same as shown in the picture but the main problem is it taking so long to deliver the product... but it's ok

    Yorumlar
  • raja
    NL
    2020-05-25 12:52:19

    netjes en zorgvuldig ingepakt en snelle levering .bedankt Banggood 👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-22 11:47:32

    LLEGO BIEN EMPAQUETADO Y EN BUEN ESTADO SOLO ME FALTA PROBARLO GRACIAS BANGOOD.

    Yorumlar
  • Salkao
    BA
    2020-01-13 11:35:55

    Great Arduino, working fine. Very nice packaging!

    Yorumlar
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-08 11:39:44

    0010111 = bien sin problemas ;)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-22 04:34:01

    The quallity is very nice! works great in my latest project, an arduino controlled bionic arm. video: https://youtu.be/Qu_x8T9408U

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 14:55:44

    il cavetto che mi hanno spedito non è compatibile con quello di arduino nano, quindi che me ne faccio?......sola

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 17:12:37

    Received in good order and on time. I love when you guys use Buffalo logistic, they are quick. I haven't tested it but looks good so far.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.43
    • US$15.13
    • US$16.04
    • US$15.74
    • US$4.49
    • US$10.08
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.85
    • US$13.23
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.47
    • US$5.49
    • US$9.04
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.42