Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (405) İnceleme
  • (114) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(405)
    • 5 Yıldız(387)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 04:23:08

    Great product at the price. Goes like the devil. A bit of a hassle to remove a screw every time you charge the battery but that's not the end of the world. Suspension parts and drive shafts are all plastics but they seem ok and I see that all the spare parts and part numbers are listed in the manual. Not sure if they are available on Bangood but it's nice to know. I'm probably going to buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 00:07:44

    this is nice for the price, fun and cheap!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 10:43:56

    Gran producto, cumple con su objetivo, se recomienda a quien se inicie el la pasión de los coches Radio controlados, lo que buscan un poco más que un simple juguete, gran batería para la escala

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 18:09:54

    This is a great RC car! It goes over 21 miles per hour and it’s super durable. This RC would make a great entry level RC car to start with for getting into the hobby.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 11:33:13

    leuke set voor deze prijs rijdt goed en best degelijk. kan tegen een stootje

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 13:07:37

    Pretty nice little car but it has a serious design flaw. When the front wheels are turned, the plastic driveshaft rubs against the CV cup in the wheel. Maybe not a big deal if you are driving mostly straight lines but, naturally, my kids love watching their new RC spin some pretty wild donuts. They chewed through the first shaft after about an hour of run time. I checked the other shaft it it clearly doesn't have long to go either. There needs to be either and real universal joint to avoid the rubbing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-04 14:09:40

    snelle levering! auto in perfecte staat! Mijn zoon gaat hier heel erg blij mee zijn wanneer hij deze krijgt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 12:08:38

    awesome little truck I bought to get back into rc cars and have one for my little guy when he’s old enough and he already loves this we’ve already bought a second

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap