Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (162) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(162)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • j.f.34
    FR
    2019-12-16 11:42:56

    ok works very well, including at night (<10m is quite ok) Note: the cardboard package got seriously crushed in transit but the camera was OK (I bought 2). I guess it helps that these are quite sturdy.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Gamini
    LK
    2019-11-13 00:14:30

    It's Awesome. Quality of the good is really appreciable. However, PC software (NVS) given to monitor the cameras having the issue with remote monitoring. Support is not acceptable. Other than that Item quality and the working condition is Superb.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-05 14:38:51

    the camera works properly without any problems. It is connected with nvr the picture is good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-20 04:36:10

    super

    Yorumlar
  • Erastus
    ZA
    2019-06-14 06:56:15

    Nicely manufactured. Very easy to configure and setup.The video quality is a little disappointing as it is a bit grainy I recon a 6mm lens would have made a huge difference.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-29 13:04:05

    qool

    Yorumlar
  • axidSK
    SK
    2019-01-14 02:49:02

    camera is metal. I recive it like on photos. Contacting BG.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-14 20:00:37

    I hope these products work very well....

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-19 13:49:33

    Arrived well packaged and works perfectly. Some reviewers have falsely stated that this in not a POE camera; I can assure potential buyers that it absolutely does support POE and works really well. The only inconvenience is that the camera did not configure itself automatically to my network, so I had to change my ethernet port to the IP range specified in the manual before I could configure it. But once configured it worked 100%. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-29 22:25:54

    Camera meets expectations. Picture is of great quality, especially in good conditions. Don't expect some detail at night at more than ~15m in full darkness. However, camera is very able to use traces of public lights at night even if it is 30-40-50m far from you. Picture quality greatly improves. I had a problem with alarm triggering on e.g motion detect or cross line in a way that in the log I can see the event, but camera did not send mail as it should. Tried many combination with mail servers.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$48.42
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.67
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$87.14
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99