Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Martin
    ZA
    2020-06-18 09:08:34

    Please just remember that if you buy this camera the WEB interface only work on WINDOWS INTERNET EXPLORER......AND THAT IS WHY AN OVERALL RATING OF 4. For the price this is quite a neat camera. It DOES HAVE a MICROPHONE witch is very GOOD, The nigh Infra red mode works very well indoors and the 5MP resolution is quite adequate to see any intruder from about 5-8 meters very clearly but the image can be very granular in very low light conditions. Mine is connected to HIKVISION IEEE802.1af/at 48V POE

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 06:33:11

    ilk izlenim iyi

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 14:27:36

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-12 23:29:14

    installation facile, directement reconnue par le nvr. application d’origine un peu archaïque.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 12:22:11

    I'd like to write a full review of this camera. First let me say that I was really sceptical for this price to receive H265 5MP POE Camera, but after a month or so it was at my address, without any customs taxes, direct delivery to Bulgaria. Just attached it to my PoE Switch and everything was done! You can connect to the camera via any surveillance software for PC/Android/iOS etc. and view it remotely via internet or record to HDD on the PC. It also works on older H.254 systems, no problems. This

    Yorumlar
  • imre
    HU
    2020-10-25 10:44:16

    Inside it's a usual "XM" type camera, works with the Chinese VMS software as well as with the Xmeye Android application. The settings can be set via the VMS and the app as well, it doesn't need the old bad Internet Explorer. The picture quality and lens settings are good enough for a general camera, it's 3.6mm that can see a square-like area instead of a rectangle so it's not the best for corridors but rather bigger rooms or even courtyards. What I don't like is the poor quality of the body. It consists

    Yorumlar (1)
  • wivla
    BE
    2020-07-17 10:58:06

    The quality of this camera is astonishing, very powerful night illumination, very sharp image overall. PnP with high end NVR, no problem whatsoever. I don't know what a longer time outside will do with the camera, but I have good experience with other hiseeu camera's. I would recommend this camera.

    Yorumlar
  • depense
    FR
    2019-12-10 02:30:16

    produit rapport qualité prix imbattable superbe image facile a configurer micro très puissant permet d'écouter tous ce qui se passe dans la pièce

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-23 05:03:20

    very good quality IP cam => 1080P accessible via app (android or ios) from around the world h.265 compression => low bandwidth usage amazing price :-) RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-11 16:19:33

    it is false, it has not 5 mp

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$42.41
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$40.27
    • US$175.99
    • US$15.22