Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-26 03:27:54

    Fiyat olarak en uygunuydu o yüzden bunu tercih ettim ancak kalitesi beni şaşırttı gayet kolay eşleşiyor ve malzeme kalitesi de güzel. It is one the cheapest set for recevier and transmitter so I decided to buy this set but It s quality surprise me and it bind easily also it has good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 19:21:31

    Upgrading from AM Futaba transmitter on a 35yr old RC10 buggy and this controller is perfect! Starting with the transmitter: it's a smaller form factor and OK for me (6' 180lb) but great for my 4yr old boy who can grip it and work the trigger. Very basic settings limited to trim on CH1 and CH2. It does have a push button on/off CH3 for lights or other accessories. No frills design but I like that the handle detaches to get at the batteries, allows me to store it with my other transmitters

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 09:36:55

    Affordable price Available in different colors Good feel in the hand Used 4x AAA batteries 3rd channel is on/off button. Great for LED Lights. Decent range Small receiver ***Only complaint is Futaba style connectors have to be trimmed to fit receiver. Check pictures***

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 21:13:03

    just got the remote and receiver combo I order was a smaller then I expected but still feels good in my hand and works like intended for the rc project I got.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 15:03:34

    Great transmitter and receiver combo. You will still need an ESC with this and setting the Dual Rate for steering or throttle can be a little confusing at first. Just follow the instructions that come with it. The receiver is super small and the transmitter feels good in hand. I mounted the Receiver on one side and the ESC on the other. Works great in my B-24.

    Yorumlar
  • JRL
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 05:13:46

    Very nice and compact transmitter, takes 4 AAA batt. in the handle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-21 23:29:49

    this is the best kept secret in the RC that I have seen to date if you can get the radio for 18 bucks man why ain't you got it yet this thing works awesome just as good as my Futaba no problems at all I love how it fits in my hand wish I could have got some other colors and I will definitely be ordering more at all

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-06 12:04:12

    Love it, do already have black, white and blue. Perfect for kids, girls and wives love it, too. Does work with the 2in1 receiver units of the (Uruav, Amewi, Hobbyplus) 1/24 crawlers.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 21:31:49

    worth every penny's! accurate and responsive can operate with one hand if necessary fit's like a glove

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-11 18:09:47

    Seems to work great so far. Unsure of range but was easy to set up as the throttle was reversed when I got it. RC model tamiya m1025 esc is a traxxis

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap