Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (310) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 16:40:10

    excelente relación calidad precio el realismo es lo mejor de este RC muy sencillo pero cumple las expectativas con 200% lo recomiendo para todas las edades en verdad te vas a divertir con el te recomiendo compres mas baterías, así no te quedarás con las ganas. y que son pequeñas y dirán poco 8mins maximo el envío Free a Mexico estuvo más que perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 02:06:35

    This RC truck icon of WW2 has fantastic details and is great value for money. It arrived quickly and undamaged. It is fun to drive (but is a little underpowered) and looks great when weathered. I was unlucky as the motor packed up after 2 months driving around the house but Banggood were amazing and friendly, and replaced it straight away. I think this is a fantastic rc model and got flawless customer service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 11:43:05

    Senhores, boa tarde. Acabei de receber meu produto adquirido nessa empresa. Gostei muito do Jeep. Ele tem uma aparência fantástica. Apesar da embalagem ter se estragado no trajeto (acredito que os CORREIOS do Brasil não tiveram o devido cuidado) o carrinho veio perfeito. Quero informar que veio uma roda a mais (de outra marca). Agradecendo a presteza, desejo sucesso para todos. Pedro Couceiro

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 06:27:12

    Colis reçu un jour avant la date prévue en excellent état extérieur comme intérieur. Produit conforme au descriptif avec même la surprise d'avoir dans la boite la bâche de protection de l'habitacle (que j'ai commandé par ailleurs dans le doute... tans pis j'en aurais deux 😁). Merci !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 05:14:32

    Delivery - 12 days. Super fast! In Poland, it is delivered by DPD courier. Model bought a second time. Works smoothly out of the box. Very nicely made, realistic model. Full proportional control. At this price, the model has rather no competition. I definitely recommend it! @@ Dostawa - 12 dni. Super szybko! W Polsce dostarcza kurier DPD. Model kupowany drugi raz. Działa bez problemów po wyjęciu z pudełka. Bardzo ładnie wykonany, realistyczny model. Pełne sterowanie proporcjonalne. W tej cenie

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-16 08:40:41

    really nice jeep and the detailing adds to the scale. although I wouldn't say it was 1/10 I'd say more 1/12 to 1/14. but it is a really nice entry for the price. I am looking forward to taking this out for a run. really satisfied with this purchase thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 18:41:06

    Carrinho muito top! Detalhes muito precisos, controle muito bom. serve até de enfeite na parteleira. nota 10. Quanto a entrega foi super tranquila chegou em 30 dias e não foi taxado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-20 14:16:24

    _English below _ τα παραγγειλαμε από Ελλάδα και ήρθαν περίπου σε έναν μήνα, για τα χρήματα τους είναι μια χαρά, έχουν φωτάκια μπροστά και πίσω,ηρθαν με τις τεντες (που δεν τις εχουμε βαλει ακομα ),τα ανθρωπακια τα πηραμε ξεχωριστά. Φορτίζεται εύκολα στο λάπτοπ 3 ώρες περίπου. Δεν έχουν

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 13:57:21

    lindo lindo lindo lindo!!! recomendo a compra

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Le
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-18 13:35:15

    É um excelente presente, um pouco caro, mas bem datalhado ! recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap