Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (739) İnceleme
  • (164) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(739)
    • 5 Yıldız(711)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-25 02:45:23

    Good quality and value stack for money. ESC 4in1 is a little longer than the usual one. Better on a 3 inch build than a 2 or 2.5 inch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-07 09:44:28

    Umm it's good if you get working unit use silicone cables they are better soldering on it's pad is bit difficult as they leave black residue.. they are super noise free and if you get hot motor at default filters then rasie gyro dynamic min to 300hz and Max to 850 hz and you'll be Good to go

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 22:49:55

    Come without xt30

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-03 02:14:03

    Perfect option fot 3 inch quad. It has everything you need. OSD and even onboard flash for BLACKBOX! 20 Amps ESCs are more than enough for 1106 motors. I really like it and documentation was strict and understandable. I can recommend it to anyone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 02:18:18

    Богатая комплектация. Отличное качество изготовления. Быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 03:59:56

    best price and quality for a 20x20mm F4 stack with 25A ESC's I have order from UK and got the newest 25A ESC's Mamba stack version.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 03:08:08

    Très bonne FC, compacte. La difficulté reste les soudures. Il faut avoir de la patience.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 08:13:32

    very good stack with F4 FC and a 20A ESC's 4 in 1 board. I have order from EU and got the 20A version. If you order from CN you get the newest version with 25A (30A burst) ESC's board

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 93  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap