Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (278) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(278)
    • 5 Yıldız(272)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-23 15:03:54

    карта соответствует заявленым параметрам, емкость полная, проверено. фирма хорошая. доволен

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 10:14:13

    Καλή κάρτα για τα λεφτά της. Ταχύτητα εγγραφής 78 Mb/s, χώρος αποθήκευσης 60016 Mb.. θα δούμε διάρκεια ζωής ... Γρήγορη αποστολή...

    Yorumlar
  • Budai
    HU
    2020-04-23 07:27:49

    Everything was fine. I didn't do a speed test. Storage is almost as much as 64GB. I hope it works for a long time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 15:52:43

    fast memory card

    Yorumlar
  • sysqo
    HU
    2019-12-05 13:29:46

    64 GB card arrived fast and safe. Works fine, first tests results are fine, read at 69 MB/s, write at 41 MB/s. I think it's good enough for a V30 card.

    Yorumlar
  • Ondra
    CZ
    2019-10-27 08:44:18

    confirms what promises - used in a dual car dashboard camera > so far so good. Fast enough for FHD recording daily - I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-05 01:16:35

    Very fast delivery. Great for the price. Writing speeds of up to 100 mb/s. I don't have to worry about storage space on my phone anymore. Top deal, fast shipping, very high quality, foes its job. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 15:49:13

    good price, fast card

    Yorumlar
  • lyuspa
    BG
    2020-01-21 07:05:56

    well packed and fast delivery looking original memory card.

    Yorumlar
  • todorl
    HU
    2019-11-27 07:41:06

    Good Product! Very good value for money.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.71
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$57.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.03
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$82.99