Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-13 09:07:37

    Works great, easy to pair with mobile application. The amount of tweaks you can make with this camera is very good. No yet tested outside but so far very impressed. I just wish the power lead was longer though. Very fast shipping. Pictures attached.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • winky
    CA
    2020-08-06 21:07:08

    I received this replacement camera, and this time she is working OK. Setting up was quick, and it worked on the testing table. When i install camera outside, then i will know how good is. After bad shipping, so far, looks, and works like new

    Yorumlar
  • leppurd
    US
    2020-08-09 17:53:22

    Just GREAT.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-09 17:03:31

    La camara es muy liviana, no hay luz nocturna, solo led infrarojo. La App funciona bien, la funcion Human tracking no he podido hacerla funcionar, falta manual de usuario. El lente es muy nitido

    Yorumlar
  • ctiradv
    CZ
    2020-07-02 17:12:14

    Kamera dorazila v pořádku. Zatím jsem nezkoušel. Děkuji

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 17:10:18

    Parece ser Boa, liguei agora fiz uns testes qualidade da imagem é boa

    Yorumlar
  • vesstev
    SK
    2020-09-19 08:03:39

    Kamerka naozaj sikovna a plni svoj ucel, na ktory bola kupena. Som zvedavy na funkcnost v zime ked teplota klesne na -25. Manual skromny. Zisiel by sa podrobnejsi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 05:49:10

    wow this a very nice and good camere that keeps track of every person entering your property... i do really like it and the price is just wow

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 09:31:28

    Bien reçu, fonctionne très bien mais pour l'instant je n'arrive pas à les installer sur mon NVR. Elles ne sont pas reconnues sur le réseau.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 08:30:31

    Dommage que la notice de montage ne soit pas explicite sur l'installation de la SD Card. Une video sur Youtube ou autre serait appréciée.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$28.07
    • US$67.86
    • US$62.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$36.60
    • US$24.71
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$111.11
    • US$54.32
    • US$59.84
    • US$29.96
    • US$90.99