Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    quality product at cheap rate

    2018-12-19 07:22:28

    high precision quality 3D printer at very affordable price . attached sample print taken with photosensitive resin. best deal and Hassel free shopping experience

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 19:35:40

    sensacional, chegou inteirinha agora vamos testa la

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-11 03:07:46

    Simply fantastic. Easy to use. Incredible detail Silent. The only drawback is that the prints can take tens of hours but this is the typical operation of these 3D printers It also work with other types of UV resin. At this price what do you want more? :-D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-06 15:15:53

    I'm pretty happy with the 3D printer, so far I ve had some problems with some larger objects, but still this is my first SLA 3D printer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muito bom

    2019-02-17 14:32:07

    boa qualidade excelente impressão

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good printer

    2019-01-05 10:36:41

    Good printer. Received in good and working condition. But banggood has taken one month to ship it to India. Bought in black friday sale. Banggood’s 8-16 days promise is false. Sparkstudio has a very less capability to customize supports. I am happy with printer quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    You definitely won’t find another SLA/DLP printer that can match Sparkmaker’s $300 price tag

    2019-01-18 17:08:19

    Despite the issues with consistency and slicing bugs, the Sparkmaker prints surprisingly well – (when it finishes, that is). With its maximum Z-axis resolution of 10 microns, this little machine can print some amazing detail and super fine geometry. There’s a slight amount of voxeling visible on some of our test prints (a consequence of the printer’s DLP printing technique), but the effect is only noticeable if you’re looking for it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Klasse Drucker

    2019-01-04 07:57:49

    Der Drucker ist einsame Spitze! Er ist unbeschadet und gut aus China geliefert geworden! Leider musste ich hohe Einfuhrgebühren bezahlen, hatte aber eine Zollversicherung vorher abgeschlossen. Mal sehen wie viel Geld ich zurück bekomme?

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap