Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-11 08:32:37

    I have ordered 50% version but i get 98% version. And thats not cool because it was poorly assembled so I had to tear it down and assemble once again. Print quality after some calibration is nice. TMC 2208 drivers are really quiet but 5015 blower is instead very loud. For that price this printer is the best what can be found. It is a lot better than Ender 3 and does not require tons of upgrades.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-11 10:28:32

    Superbe produit et bien fini. Reçu rapidement et très bien emballé. Montage très facile. Prévoir un caisson pour l'impression des matières en ABS comme j'ai fais.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-04 15:31:30

    The printer was assembled and it is working fine so far. I found a problem on the front panel caused probably due handling. The left side of the front panel is warped. It seems only the metal sheet was affected. No other problem was noted. It should be fine if you you send me a new part to replace the damaged one. I can do the replacement. Attached some photos. Thank you,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-14 14:53:12

    Stampante arrivata nei tempi previsto, ma la plancia davanti ha subito una grave botta e si presenta piegata. In attesa di riscontro dal fornitore.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 18:49:13

    the hotted started to create thermal runaways after a few test prints, this always happened when the fan starts

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 07:56:36

    Cartao SD não é confiável. Display apaga quando se liga a primeira vez.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-09 14:18:06

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-30 03:11:54

    nice product, fast shipping to france, thanks BG !

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap