Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-02-24 11:22:24

    Arrivato ben imballato. Prodotto come da descrizione. Connesso senza problema al Pc sia con Windows che con Linux. Unico piccolo difetto una serie di pin saldati storti raddrizzati senza problemi. Soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-21 01:16:00

    funziona Ok, pratica ed economica.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-04 19:00:27

    Insane Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Daniel
    ES
    2016-12-30 04:21:37

    Material en perfectas condiciones, bien embalado y protegido, funcionando todo correctamente. Se envió por urgente DHL, y me temí lo peor, pagar aranceles aduaneros, pero los de BG son listos y pusieron importes de compra por debajo del mínimo para no pagar aduana, pues al vivir en Canarias, hay que pagar impuesto estatal y autonómico. Muy Bien!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • RonaldS
    GB
    2016-10-27 13:37:46

    The breakout board makes it so much easier and versatile powering and interfacing with the nanos; the nano included in this package works as a nano should (I have not had any issues with it); this boards are now my go to when prototyping on top of my unos; once your project is up and running is easy enough to move to a standalone 328p. I very highly recommend them.

    Yorumlar
  • garfpt
    PT
    2016-03-24 09:29:25

    I found this pack whit arduino nano and expansion board at a great price in banggood. Its really practical do use with the arduino nano with various shileds and without using breadboard, and the conections are a lot stronger. Great product, and as usual great price. The users reviews are what I really apreciate in banggood. You can see real people opinions about products :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-18 11:32:54

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
  • idealab
    IT
    2016-10-15 11:33:58

    ok refounded. seller make mistakes on sending right product (and refounded) so i can't evaluate the product but only the procedure. Sorry

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-11 09:28:45

    Buen producto, Me funciona muy bien. LLegó pronto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-21 11:13:26

    just the job for my robotic project

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$0.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.75
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.95