Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 14:43:40

    Excellent camera filters for the price. These fit my drone perfectly and seem very well made. They just press on over the lens of the camera and that's it. They have never fallen off yet and I've flown more than 100 flights with them. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 22:25:37

    Nice overall, the lenses especially the CPL and stars are good. Although I haven't tried it at my fimi x8 se drone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 06:48:19

    bello ... ma poiché e' a pressione consiglio biadesivo per sicurezza .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 02:12:23

    выглядят хорошо, упаковка хорошая. есть отзывы, что со временем отваливаются, нужно дорабатывать крепеж. считаю цена высоковата

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 06:39:45

    test edemedim daha görünüş ve araştırmalar ürünün başarılı olduğu yönde.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 01:56:03

    Заказал со склада в UK 25 декабря,чтоб быстрей и целей было..Короче,на самом деле обработка заказа была 48 часов,доставка заняла 15 рабочих дней.заставили понервничать Banggood. Получил фильтры в целости и сохранности,упаковка не помятая и не разорвана.Качество самих фильтров на первый

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 03:35:19

    I bought a smaller set of filters (5 pieces) and now I regret that I did not take full. Carefully made, well mapped. Minus is the lack of filter socket signatures in the case.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 16:58:14

    Tutto perfetto! Non ci resta che provarli!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap