Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (273) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(273)
    • 5 Yıldız(253)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-04 22:10:43

    Very good buggy for the price, lots of fun. it’s pretty fast and has good handling, and cheap spare parts are available. Would recommend buying the cheaper one battery version, then buy an upgraded battery to increase run time. I am currently using a 2200mah 35c 2s lipo that I got for about £10. It is slightly faster, and has longer run time(about 15mins). I plan to buy another and go through 2 packs per run. You could probably fit a slightly bigger one in there as long as its about 20mm or less

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-09-05 15:48:18

    The car itself is funny to drive and the materials are good. I strongly suggest to buy the cheaper version with just one 1500mAh Li-Po battery: the second battery of this bundle is a Li-Ion (2x18650 battery) not able to manage the current absorption required by the esc and the motor. In my case at the first run the plastic cover burned due to the high temperature reached by the thin metal joint. Over this the duration of the 3000mAh Li-Ion is quite similar to the 1500 mAh Li-Po

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 03:33:50

    I really sąd becouse second add battery didnt work Good. It work 5 min max so battery orginal in car give me 15min play. Its not Good to say the 2 battery are same. The add battery is smaller then orginal in car

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-05 12:05:17

    Una macchina a dir poco sorprendente per la sua potenza e il suo prezzo qualitativamente giusto. Ottimo per iniziare con un modellino naturalmente usatela in spazzi ampi lontano da muretti ho qualsiasi cosa potrebbe urtare, dato la sua potenza si potrebbe rompere qualche braccetto. Io ne ho già acquistati 4 di riserva con 10$ circa, potrebbero sempre servire.Che dire buon divertimento è attenzione alla potenza imparate ad usarla con cautela così potete divertivi più a lungo. dimenticato scegliete

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 21:38:35

    The fastest stock RC you can buy under PhP5,000 or $100 USD. Tried Lipo 3s 35C 2200mah and it operates well with its ESC 60A and 550 Brushed motor. But for a beginner like me, I don't recommend going straight to Lipo 3s immediately. It takes skills to control. I ran into a moving vehicle in my first try because it was too fast for me. Thankfully, it could be repaired. A great hobby grade car for starters though. It controls really well with its sticky wheels. Excellent grip. Be wise in choosing

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 12:20:48

    Car came rather fast to Canada, within 3 weeks. Quick test out of the box without charging the included battery fitted in the car, all works great. Build is top notch, vehicle is heavy and planted. Even on 2S right out the box it pulls wheelies and flips easy. This thing is a monster. One negative to my review, is with the 2 battery option for this kit, the second battery which I got was a 1S 3.7V 1500maH , no use to me. Thanks again,

    Yorumlar
  • Luca
    IT
    2020-05-24 11:34:24

    really powerful model car! complete and ready package at a really low price. I chose the solution with two batteries, but one battery really lasts a long time and the performance of this machine is really high. the quality is very good and the detail is accurate

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-18 14:48:56

    Przesyłka przyszłą ekspresowo - pierwszy + model wygląda świetnie + działa i jeździ super + skoro tak jeździ model w tej cenie więc rozważam zakup czegoś mocniejszego. Dla mnie bomba.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 18:56:20

    Veículo de excelente qualidade, só a segunda bateria que não tem a mesma especificação da original. Envio não foi feito em 24 horas, mas no fim chegou até rápido, a surpresa foi ter passado sem ter que pagar impostos adicionais, a caixa tinha mais de 2 kg e chegou bem amassada.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-28 15:16:06

    Llegó en buen estado, hasta Monterrey México, banggood 100% recomendable ya mi 4ta vez que eh comprado en esta página, llegó algo desecho el empaque recomendaría que cuidaran más la manera en la que empaquetan los productos, de ay todo lo demás bien :)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$320.49
    • US$319.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$94.49
    • US$138.08
    • US$68.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$363.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$75.59
    • US$4.61