Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(134)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    9125 1/10 scale truck

    2019-06-19 14:13:44

    so far it's a good R/C truck and it can handle a 11 1 v 3s battery pack 👍👍 I have added an FPV system on it now ,it just needs more control range

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 12:11:02

    XINLEHONG 9125 IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST RC'S!!!! PERIOD! IT WAS ACTUALLY WAS THE 1ST OF MY RC COLLECTION FOR THE PRICE AND FOR A BRUSH MOTOR VEHICLE IT IS SO RELIABLE ,SO MUCH FASTER THAN A FEW BRUSHLESS MOTOR RC I HAVE, DURABLE GREAT BATTERY LIFE, I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE , ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO REPLACE THE SHOCKS A LITTLE BOUNCY BUT FIXABLE GREAT BUY !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 04:02:22

    wow what a little monster bangood well done for delivery intact and smooth running look at pic i put light an all on!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-07 21:49:27

    this thing is a beast. my 6 year old loves this car. we made some ramps and bashed it around for about 5 days now. it takes it all. tree, walls, ramps, tall grass, forest branches and i can keep going, he just abuse this machine like crazy and its as strong as before. best starter basher for any kid. a thumbs up in my bed book

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 14:36:20

    I've been wanting a 9125 for a while now and it finally came! I believe it will meet my expectations but will update when I have a real chance to run it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-12 14:04:01

    it is a lot of fun and it is quite for having 2 motors on it and it is tuff it definitely is worth every penny. it's great if you are a beginner in the hobby or for kids

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 10:52:11

    Came on time without any remarks. Unique 1/10 rc car! This is probably the best rc car for beginners at this price you can buy. Excellent Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 09:48:25

    excelente e calidad. muy resistente y veloz

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap