Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (856) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(856)
    • 5 Yıldız(832)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-25 09:12:30

    Great product. I used couple of those in the past and am very happy with it. Recommended item! Thanks

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfect!

    2019-03-14 19:20:40

    good beeper, really loud and bright.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-11 17:03:23

    Detodos los que he probado, este es el mejor con diferencia. Sonido muy fuerte y destello luminosos potente. Muy recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 03:34:05

    hello I am sorry to write to you but I had ordered a New Vifly Finder 2 with connector to be welded and I received a chargeable Vifly beacon by usb, there was an error. Best regards

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-16 08:31:40

    Was packed well. Seems sturdy. Would recommend for sure. better to spend a couple bucks here than lose an expensive quad.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 06:12:06

    Huge packaging around a big plastic box, absolutely well protected. Buzzer loud and the led is relatively bright. I still hope I'll never need to rely on it :) Sadly the wires are a bit too short (6cm).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 02:06:48

    Nice buzzer. Buttonless operation is a huge pro

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 07:07:14

    This thing is *LOUD*. Sadly it's quite large compared to the hellgate as well.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 107  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap